© RODENBERG amplification
Musikhaus Korn 04758 Oschatz Phone: +49 (0)3435/98800 www.musikhaus-korn.de
Musik Produktiv 49479 Ibbenbüren Phone: +49 (0)5451/9090 www.musik-produktiv.de
Station Music 89343 Jett.-Scheppach Phone: +49 (0)8225/958888 www.station-music.de
BTM-Guitars  90429 Nürnberg Phone: +49 (0)911/317741 www.btm-guitars.de
Rock Shop Karlsruhe 76149 Karlsruhe Phone: +49 (0)721/97855-0 www.rockshop.de
Six + Four 66280 Sulzbach Phone: +49 (0)6897/924940 www.sixandfour.de
Mario Bartone's Musikladen 66606 St. Wendel Phone: +49 (0)6851/840922 www.mariosmusikladen.de
shop2rock  17235 Neustrelitz Phone: +49 (0)3981/236900 www.shop2rock.de
Musikhaus Mollenhauer 36043 Fulda Phone: +49 (0)661/94111-0 www.musik-mollenhauer.de
Sound Aktuell 93059 Regensburg Phone: +49 (0)941/46443-0 www.soundaktuell.de
music 'n more  63584 Gründau Phone: +49 (0)6051/470211 www.musicnmore.de
Just Music Berlin/Hamburg/München/Dortmund Phone: +49 (0)30 88 77 55 00 www.justmusic.de
Musik Markt Rendsburg 24768 Rendsburg Phone: +49 (0)4331/24773 www.musikmarkt-rendsburg.de
Musik Center Olching 82140 Olching/München Phone: +49 (0)8142/15100 www.music-center-olching.de
Musik Timpe 49624 Lön./Lewinghausen Phone: +49 (0)5964/453 www.timpe-net.de
Das Gitarrenstudio  27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck Phone: +49 (0)4795/953054 www.gitarrenstudio.com
Guitar Shark GmbH 67346 Speyer Phone: +49 (0)6232/1208050 www.guitarshark.de
Tonfan ... more sound! 07366 Harra Phone: +49 (0)1805/330080 www.tonfan.de 
Zoundhouse Dresden  01099 Dresden Phone: +49 (0)351/40768110 www.zoundhouse.de
Rock Gear 04209 Leipzig Phone: +49 (0)341/52902741 www.rock-gear.de
TonArt music 79183 Waldkirch/Kollnau Phone: +49 (0)7681/4743910 www.tonart-music.de
Backstage Music GmbH CH-8400 Winterthur Phone: +49 (0)52/5583770 www.backstagemusic.ch
GSM guitar store manea  CH-6438 Ibach Phone: +41 (0)41/8102323 www.guitarstore.ch
Bass Direct Ltd Warwick CV34 6TH Phone: +44 (0)1926/886433 www.bassdirect.co.uk
Charlie Chandler's London Hampton Wick Phone: +44 (0)2089/731441 www.guitarexperience.co.uk
Neuvellaxe   491-0816 Japan Phone: 0586 76 7787     www.neuvellaxe.com
ER Guitars OG A-4600 Wels Phone: +43 (0)7242/350872 www.er-guitars.com
bassFREQ    Singapore 470716 Phone: +65 9845 8555    www.bassfreq.com.sg 
Bassanova   Oslo 0556 Norwegen Phone: +47 22 35 60 69     www.bassanova.no 
Todobajos   Madrid 28022 Spanien Phone: +34 913 06 75 97      www.todobajos.com 
Groovin’ house    Hong Kong Phone: +852 9632 9810      www.groovinhouse.com.hk 
Andrew Ladner   37138 Old Hickory USA Phone: +1-228-617-6266      www.ladnerengineering.com
Effektboutique 73760 Ostfildern Phone: +49 (0)711-95832052 www.effekt-boutique.de
Guitar Wash  49143 Bissendorf-Wissingen Phone: +49 (0)5402 5719 www.guitarwash.de
Underground Music Service 04177 Leipzig Phone: +49 (0)341/24995120 www.underground-leipzig.de
Music Store Köln  51103 Köln Phone: +49 (0)221 8884-0 www.musicstore.de
Dealer