Händleranfragen Weltweit:
Pro Guitar Distribution
Florian Jenisch
Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: +49 (0)151 - 42826934
f.jenisch@email.de
___________________________________________________________________________________________

New Dealer USA:
Kairon Guitars • Sherman Oaks CA 91423 • Phone: +1 (323) 5561286   www.kaironguitars.com
___________________________________________________________________________________________


Germany:

Thomann GmbH • 96138 Burgebrach • Phone: +49 (0)9546-9223-66 • www.thomann.de

Music Eggert • 19249 Lübtheen • Phone: +49 (0)38855-51353 • www.musiceggert.de

Musik Center Dortmund  GmbH  • 44379 Dortmund • Phone: +49 (0)231-99997050 musikcenterdortmund.de

Musik Markt Kiefer e.K. • 66763 Dillingen • Phone: +49 (0)6831-9665840 •
www.musikmarktsaar.de

Guitars-Shop • 76879 Hochstadt • Phone: +49 (0)170-9155604 • guitars-shop.de

GuitarArt HN / Kimmel-Music • 74072 Heilbronn • Phone: +49 (0)7131-973 1129 • www.kimmel-music.com

LT-Guitars
• 65232 Taunusstein • Phone: +49 (0)6128-947109 •
www.lt-guitars.de

Musikhaus Hogrebe • 52062 Aachen •  Phone: +49(0)241-36329 • www.musikhaus-hogrebe.de

Ulis Musik - Service & More • 50825 Köln • Phone: +49 (0)221-54 64 54 • www.ulis.de

Oscar music - 49090 Osnabrück • Phone: +49 (0)541-67387407 www.oscarmusic.de

City Music Bonn • 53111 Bonn • Phone: +49 (0)228-9813455 • www.citymusicbonn.de

Musikhaus Korn • 04758 Oschatz • Phone: +49 (0)3435-98800 • www.musikhaus-korn.de

LKG-Guitars 35075 Gladenbach • Phone: +49(0)6462-3614www.lkg-guitars.de

Lui's Guitar Garage • 96465 Neustadt • Phone: +49 (0)9568-897035  www.luis-guitar-garage.com/

Musik Sandner GmbH & Co KG • 65549 Limburg • Phone: +49 (0)6431-9833-0  www.musik-sandner.de

Musikhaus Mollenhauer GmbH & Co. KG • 36043 Fulda • Phone: +49 (0)661-94111-0  www.musik-mollenhauer.de

Musikhaus Benson • 96328 Küps • Phone: +49 (0)9264-8981 www.musikhaus-benson.de

Musikhaus Schlegel e.K. • 07545 Gera • Phone: +49 (0)3 65-247 95 www.musikhaus-schlegel.de

Rockshop GmbH • 76149 Karlsruhe • Phone: +49 (0)721-978550 www.rockshop.de

Musikhaus Dinter • 26125 Oldenburg • Phone: +49 (0)441 950-789 60 • www.musikhaus-dinter.de

Musikladen Eberstadt • 64297 Darmstadt • Phone: +49 (0)96151 - 55160 • www.musikladen-eberstadt.de

Sound of Music • 70182 Stuttgart-Mitte • Phone: +49(0)711-24 74 84 • www.sound-of-music.de

Musikshop Axel • 45128 Essen • Phone: +49(0)201-230939 • www.musik-axel.de

music-station piano werner GmbH 94330 Aiterhofen Phone: +49(0)9421 - 99700 www.music-station.de

Guitar-Hospital • 44263 Dortmund • Phone: +49(0)231 - 4257848 • www.guitar-hospital.de

Musik Wittl • 93047 Regensburg • Phone: +49(0)941 - 55892 • www.musik-wittl.de

Sound and Vision • 37081 Göttingen • Phone: +49(0)551 - 487283 • www.sound-and-vision.de

Berlin Guitars • 10777 Berlin • Phone: +49(0)30 / 23630645 • www.berlin-guitars.de

Greg's Guitars • Gregor Hilden • 48153 Münster • Phone: +49 (0)251 - 524802 • www.gregsguitars.de

Jimmy's Musikladen GmbH • 72074 Tübingen  • Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 27087
jimmys-musikladen.de

JustMusic Berlin • 10969 Berlin • Phone: +49 (0)30 - 88775500www.justmusic.de

Musik Kolbeck • 84030 Ergolding • Phone: +49 (0)871 - 26075 • www.musik-kolbeck.de

Music World Brilon • 59929 Brilon • Phone: +49 (0)2961 - 9790-0 • www.musicworldbrilon.de

Cream Music Instruments • 60594 Frankfurt • Phone: +49 (0)69 - 234536 • www.cream-music.shop

Hardline Music • 42103 Wuppertal • Phone: +49 (0)202 - 4468800 • www.hardline-music.de

Musik Baum • 53173 Bonn-Bad Godesberg • Phone: +49 (0)228 - 352512 •
www.musikbaum.de

J´s Guitar Shop • 78576 Liptingen • Phone: +49 (0)7465 - 4649947 • www.jsguitarshop.de

Guitar Inn • 63762 Großostheim • Phone: +49 (0) 6026 - 2029011 • www.guitar-inn.de

Musikhaus Öllerer • 83395 Freilassing • Phone +49(0) 8654 - 46280 www.musikhaus.org

Rockland-music • 58453 Witten • Phone +49(0)2302 - 760926 www.rockland-music.de

Effektboutique • 73760 Ostfildern • Phone: +49 (0)711 - 95832052 • www.effekt-boutique.de


BTM-Guitars • 90429 Nürnberg • Phone: +49 (0)911 - 317741 • www.btm-guitars.de


Six + Four • 66280 Sulzbach • Phone: +49 (0)6897 - 924940 •
www.sixandfour.de

shop2rock • 17235 Neustrelitz • Phone: +49 (0)3981 - 236900 •
www.shop2rock.de

Zoundhouse Dresden  • 01099 Dresden • Phone: +49 (0)351 - 40768110 • www.zoundhouse.de

TonArt music • 79183 Waldkirch/Kollnau • Phone: +49 (0)7681 - 4743910 • www.tonart-music.de

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Österreich:

Klangfarbe GmbH • 1110 Wien • Phone: +43 1 545 / 1717-0 • www.klangfarbe.com

Musik Hammer GmbH • 8020 Graz • Phone: +43 (0)316 / 722 000 • www.musikhammer.at

Guitar-Lounge • 8073 Feldkirchen bei Graz • +43(0)316-292118 • www.guitar-lounge.at

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Schweiz:

GSM guitar store manea  •  CH-6438 Ibach • Phone: +41 (0)41/8102323 • www.guitarstore.ch
___________________________________________________________________________________________

United Kingdom:

Andertons Music Co. • Guildford GU1 4RF •  Phone: +41 (0) 1483/456777 • www.andertons.co.uk

Bass Direct Ltd • Warwick CV34 6TH • Phone: +44 (0)1926/886433 •
www.bassdirect.co.uk

___________________________________________________________________________________________

France:

Hurricane Music Nantes • 44120 Vertou • Phone: (+33) 2 49 62 10 00 • https://hurricanemusic.fr

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Netherlands:

Sommer Music Store  • 4201AE Gorinchem • Phone: +31 (0)183-631707 • www.sommermusicstore.nl

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Norway:

Bassanova • Oslo 0556 Norwegen • Phone: +47 22 35 60 69  • www.bassanova.no

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Italy:

GUITAR SAUCE • 23900 LECCO (LC) • Phone: +390341494908 • www.guitarsauce.eu

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Spain:

Todobajos • 28022 Madrid • Phone: +34 913 06 75 97 • www.todobajos.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________

South Korea:

BASSGOSUSHOP • Phone: +010-5609-4542 • www.bassgosushop.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Hong Kong:

Groovin’ house • Phone: +852 91441931www.groovinhousehk.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Thailand:

Absolute Music Live • Phone: +6681-9888682 • www.absolutemusiclive.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Singapore:

bassFREQ  • Singapore 470716 • Phone: +65 9845 8555  • www.bassfreq.com.sg

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Japan:

Neuvellaxe • 491-0816 Japan • Phone: 0586 76 7787  • www.neuvellaxe.com

Bass Shop Geek In Box • 220-0023 Yokohama • Phone 045-228-9161 • www.geekinbox.jp

Guitars Shop EXCEL • 399-8204 Takibe • Phone 0081-263-73-0323 • https://www.excel-web.jp

GLOBAL PLACE INC.503-0855 Gifu • Phone 0081-042 (444) 7754 yahagi@global-place.net

___________________________________________________________________________________________

USA:

Kairon Guitars • Sherman Oaks CA 91423 • Phone: +1 (323) 5561286   www.kaironguitars.com

 

de_DE