Dealer inquiries Germany and Austria:
Pro Guitar Distribution • Florian Jenisch • Sales & Marketing Manager • +49 (0)151 - 42826934

Germany:

Thomann GmbH • 96138 Burgebrach • Phone: +49 (0)9546 - 9223-66 • www.thomann.de

Musikladen Eberstadt • 64297 Darmstadt • Phone: +49 (0)96151 - 55160 • www.musikladen-eberstadt.de

Sound of Music • 70182 Stuttgart-Mitte • Phone: +49(0)711-24 74 84 • www.sound-of-music.de

Musikshop Axel • 45128 Essen • Phone: +49(0)201-230939 • www.musik-axel.de

music-station piano werner GmbH 94330 Aiterhofen Phone: +49(0)9421 - 99700 www.music-station.de

Guitar-Hospital • 44263 Dortmund • Phone: +49(0)231 - 4257848 • www.guitar-hospital.de

Musik Wittl • 92331 Parsberg • Phone: +49(0)9492 - 600190 • www.musik-wittl.de

Sound and Vision • 37081 Göttingen • Phone: +49(0)551 - 487283 • www.sound-and-vision.de

Berlin Guitars • 10777 Berlin • Phone: +49(0)30 / 23630645 • www.berlin-guitars.de

Greg's Guitars • Gregor Hilden • 48153 Münster • Phone: +49 (0)251 - 524802 • www.gregsguitars.de

Jimmy's Musikladen GmbH • 72074 Tübingen  • Phone: +49 (0)7071 - 27087
jimmys-musikladen.de

JustMusic Berlin • 10969 Berlin • Phone: +49 (0)30 - 88775500www.justmusic.de

Musik Kolbeck • 84030 Ergolding • Phone: +49 (0)871 - 26075 • www.musik-kolbeck.de

Music World Brilon • 59929 Brilon • Phone: +49 (0)2961 - 9790-0 • www.musicworldbrilon.de

Cream Music Instruments • 60594 Frankfurt • Phone: +49 (0)69 - 234536 • www.cream-music.shop

Hardline Music • 42103 Wuppertal • Phone: +49 (0)202 - 4468800 • www.hardline-music.de

Musik Baum • 53173 Bonn-Bad Godesberg • Phone: +49 (0)228 - 352512 •
www.musikbaum.de

J´s Guitar Shop • 78576 Liptingen • Phone: +49 (0)7465 - 4649947 • www.jsguitarshop.de

Guitar Inn • 63762 Großostheim • Phone: +49 (0) 6026 - 2029011 • www.guitar-inn.de

Musikhaus Öllerer • 83395 Freilassing • Phone +49(0) 8654 - 46280 www.musikhaus.org

Rockland-music • 58453 Witten • Phone +49(0)2302 - 760926 www.rockland-music.de

Effektboutique • 73760 Ostfildern • Phone: +49 (0)711 - 95832052 • www.effekt-boutique.de


BTM-Guitars • 90429 Nürnberg • Phone: +49 (0)911 - 317741 • www.btm-guitars.de


Six + Four • 66280 Sulzbach • Phone: +49 (0)6897 - 924940 •
www.sixandfour.de

shop2rock • 17235 Neustrelitz • Phone: +49 (0)3981 - 236900 •
www.shop2rock.de

Sound Aktuell Guitars • 93051 Regensburg • Phone:+49 (0)941 - 46395876 • www.soundaktuellguitars.de

Musik Center Olching • 82140 Olching/München • Phone: +49 (0)8142 - 15100 • www.music-center-olching.de

Musik Markt Rendsburg • 24768 Rendsburg • Phone: +49 (0)4331 - 24773 • www.musikmarkt-rendsburg.de

Das Gitarrenstudio  • 27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck • Phone: +49 (0)4795 - 953054 • www.gitarrenstudio.com


Tonfan ... more sound! • 07366 Harra • Phone: +49 (0)1805 - 330080 • www.tonfan.de

Guitar Shark GmbH • 67346 Speyer • Phone: +49 (0)6232 - 1208050 • www.guitarshark.de

Zoundhouse Dresden  • 01099 Dresden • Phone: +49 (0)351 - 40768110 • www.zoundhouse.de

TonArt music • 79183 Waldkirch/Kollnau • Phone: +49 (0)7681 - 4743910 • www.tonart-music.de

Österreich:

Klangfarbe GmbH • 1110 Wien • Phone: +43 1 545 / 1717-0 • www.klangfarbe.com

Musik Hammer GmbH • 8020 Graz • Phone: +43 (0)316 / 722 000 • www.musikhammer.at

Schweiz:

GSM guitar store manea  • CH-6438 Ibach • Phone: +41 (0)41/8102323 • www.guitarstore.ch

Backstage Music GmbH • CH-8400 Winterthur • Phone: +49 (0)52/5583770 • www.backstagemusic.ch

United Kingdom:

Bass Direct Ltd • Warwick CV34 6TH • Phone: +44 (0)1926/886433 • www.bassdirect.co.uk

France:

Hurricane Music Nantes • 44120 Vertou • Phone: (+33) 2 49 62 10 00 • https://hurricanemusic.fr

Norway:

Bassanova • Oslo 0556 Norwegen • Phone: +47 22 35 60 69  • www.bassanova.no

Italy:

GUITAR SAUCE • 23900 LECCO (LC) • Phone: +390341494908 • www.guitarsauce.eu

Spain:

Todobajos • 28022 Madrid • Phone: +34 913 06 75 97 • www.todobajos.com

South Korea:

BASSGOSUSHOP • Phone: +010-5609-4542 • www.bassgosushop.com

Hong Kong:

Groovin’ house • Phone: +852 9695 1889 • www.groovinhouse.com.hk

Thailand:

Absolute Music Live • Phone: +6681-9888682 • www.absolutemusiclive.com

Singapore:

bassFREQ  • Singapore 470716 • Phone: +65 9845 8555  • www.bassfreq.com.sg

Japan:

Neuvellaxe • 491-0816 Japan • Phone: 0586 76 7787  • www.neuvellaxe.com

Bass Shop Geek In Box • 220-0023 Yokohama • Phone 045-228-9161 • www.geekinbox.jp

Guitars Shop EXCEL • 399-8204 Takibe • Phone 0081-263-73-0323 • https://www.excel-web.jp

 

en_GB